Its all a blur…

CSC_0188
Taken on Corrimal Street, Wollongong

Being at UOW is kind of a blur, I am currently doing 5 classes this semester and working two jobs, so my life is all steam ahead with hardly any time to myself. I have now learnt to become very time sufficient when completing all the tasks I need to do, such as uni work and my jobs etc. Yet I still struggle to relax and enjoy time to myself. It is a constant balancing act between getting everything done and also being relaxed as my brain has become very work-orientated. The blur exists at uni however, with the feeling of everyone constantly coming and going and as of now not being able to connect with anyone.

Leave a Reply

