Week 11- Research- Mind Map Week-

During this week, we decided as per the conversation with Mat the week before that we would all sit down and map out our ideas, while bringing in research and Theorists. All other groups members other than myself and Huey, seemed to disappear when it came time to mind mapping, which probably worked out for the best- because me and Huey seemed to get on really well and have the same passion and direction of what we wanted to experiment with, direction wise through the reanimation of the dead and also nature vs mechanical.

Mat later came in to see how we were getting on and again advised that we should go our seperate ways so that we could progress. I allocated parts for the group member to each do to bring in for the next week however I doubt they were going to do that so I had a back up plan that I would work on if I was let down.

The mind mapping week really helped form my direction and also allowed me to collate my research and theorists including people such as:

Below are the results of our mind mapping:

file6file1file3file4file7file5

Leave a Reply

